Self-Potatoes are Delicious

Once in a while we are all sent a link so awesome we can’t really explain its awesomeness because there is no word awesome enough to do it justice. All we can do is sit back and bask in the glow of our monitors as we enjoy its inarguable affirmation that the internet is the greatest invention of all time.

This video, aside from being hilarious and convincing me I should be watching Wheel of Fortune, begs the question, “What exactly is a self-potato?” If someone asked me that on a bus, after moving seats, I’d tell them my answer, that a self-potato is obviously a potato we add googly eyes and random crafty personal details to in order to make a potato head version of ourselves, which we then bake and eat. Now that I think about it, that doesn’t sound like a half-bad project for the day. I’m going to move it ahead of “create a list of fun experiments for twenty-ten” and “invent something cool” in my to-do list.

One response to “Self-Potatoes are Delicious

  1. Pingback: Self-Potatoes Are Real « I Have Every Day Off

Leave a Reply

